3 Essential Oils Everyone Will Use {and 10 ways to use them}

** Free essential oil use cards included! Save & Print!

Everyone asks me:
If you could only have one essential oil, what would you choose?
 Now, let’s be real.  That is practically an impossible question!  I’m just not interested in  picturing having only ONE oil…  I would miss all of the others too much!
Plus – it is much too difficult to choose a “best” oil.  That answer can be very different for different people – and then different again as needs change.
.
I WILL tell you about the TEN basic oils that I think everyone should have in their home!  I can’t tell you what an amazing foundation they have been for my health and daily living…  But –  there are THREE oils that pretty much everyone will use up first.  It’s just too easy and makes too much sense!
.
Lavender, Lemon, & Peppermint are probably three of the most heard about and loved essential oils, because they are so extremely versatile and practical.
.
These three powerhouses have never-ending lists of applications, either alone or together.  And each oil is well-loved because the results are nothing short of magical!  I totally could share an overwhelming list of 101 ways to use Lemon (or Lavender – – or Peppermint), but to keep it sweet and simple, I am sharing an easy glance & easy remember list of 10 Ways to Use Lemon, Lavender, or Peppermint.  I chose some fun and not-so-commonly-spotted suggestions, so please enjoy! And tell me what you try out!
.
I’d love to share more with you about the essential oils I use, love, & share.  Message me through my Essential Oils page, and I will send you links & info, as well as an option to schedule a free wellness consult with me.
{ask me how to get these three oils as a FREE gift}
.
** Please note that internal use of essential oils is only recommended with Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade oils!  Please ensure safety and appropriate use of your oils!

10 WAYS TO USE LEMON ESSENTIAL OIL

WAYS TO USE-3

10 WAYS TO USE LAVENDER ESSENTIAL OIL

WAYS TO USE-2

10 WAYS TO USE PEPPERMINT ESSENTIAL OIL

WAYS TO USE

What would you add to these lists?
I am excited to learn more from you!  Or feel free to ask your questions here or in our Facebook community at Danielle Surface – Uluwehilifestyles.

#liveUluwehi !

X/O: Danielle

 

Share your thoughts...

