In Harmony Magazine – October

I freaking designed a magazine!!!

In Harmony Magazine - October
https://www.joomag.com/magazine/in-harmony-october-2016-in-harmony-sensitivity/0018309001475818284?short

This project is a work in progress – – but I have to admit that I am pretty proud of our beginning!  This magazine is a compilation of the gifts and passions of my In Harmony business team members, who are the most amazing people you could ever know.

And we created this for YOU.  This month is all about embracing sensitivity – through meditation, balancing the chakras, emotional support, healthy living, practical essential oil use and more.

I would LOVE your feedback!  What did you really enjoy or use?  What would you love to see from us?  (we do have more features coming soon!)  If you’ve had online design or editing experience and would enjoy chatting that topic up, let’s connect!  Talk to me here or in our Uluwehilifestyles Facebook community.

I had a blast putting this production together, and I can’t wait to do it again next month!

#liveuluwehi

Share your thoughts...

